Uncategorized

Welcome to Natural Mommy Files

So here goes nothing or rather the start of something great …hopefully!!

I’ve been making all my own natural products (actually started a business out of it as well!) for over two years now, trying to keep our home as natural and chemical free as possible!

I’ve wanted to share my daily life with you all, all my ideas, hints tips.

So please come and visit the Natural Mommy Files for all the latest that is going on in our natural home!

Elle

 

Leave a Reply

