100 Activity Days

100 Activity Days

I was seeing around Face Book the whole 100 days of happiness (or something like that) so I got to thinking about doing this but doing a ‘100 days activity days’ – basically I’m doing a different activity with my kids for 100 days 😀

I’ve been researching and trying to come up with interesting, playful and learning activities that the kids would love.
So far I’ve done about 12 activities.

I’ll start posting them here from now on… hope you get a chance to do this with your kids!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

